Danish Music ”7 anni” – Danish music ”7 years” – Dansk musik ”7 years”

Publicerat: 2015/12/26 i Design, företagande, Vardag o natur
Etiketter:, , , , , , , , , ,
Malmö H Carlberg

Verse 2, lyrics: I always had that dream like my daddy before me So I started writing songs, I started writing stories Something about that glory just always seemed to bore me Cause only those I really love will ever really know me

Lukas Graham is a group from Denmark who very quickly made a major breakthrough in Sweden among other countries and in America. With the song ”7 Years”, they hit it big, and autumn 2015 the band released their latest album ”Lukas Graham (Blue Album)”.

Lukas Graham – 7 Years 

H Carlberg 2010

Bridge: Soon I’ll be 60 years old, my daddy got 61 Remember life and then your life becomes a better one I made a man so happy when I wrote a letter once I hope my children come and visit, once or twice a month

Salute Håkan Carlberg

Kommentera

